International Symposium on Structural Neurobiology, June 10-11

Confirmed speakers

Brian Kobilka, Stanford University - CPIN Raymond and Beverly Sackler Distinguished Lecture
Ernst Bamberg, Max-Planck-Institute of Biophysics, Frankfurt, Germany
Andrew Doré, Heptares Therapeutics, UK
Ron Dror, D.E. Shaw Research New York
Oliver Ernst, University of Toronto
Dwayne Miller, University of Hamburg/University of Toronto
Emil Pai, University of Toronto
Scott Prosser, University of Toronto
Thomas Sakmar, Rockefeller University New York
Brian Shoichet, University of California San Francisco/University of Toronto
Da-Neng Wang, New York University

Organized by
Oliver Ernst, Canada Excellence Research Chair in Structural Neurobiology

Registration has closed.

Download poster (3MB)

The Symposium will be held in partnership with the annual University of Toronto  Collaborative Program in Neuroscience (CPIN) Research Day.

This meeting is generously supported by

Faculty of Medicine  Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy
Department of Biochemistry  Molecular Genetics
Pharmacology & Toxicology  University of Toronto at Mississauga

Sickkids Research Institute, Neurosciences & Mental Health  Biotherapeutics Training Program
Parkinson Society Canada  Ontario Brain Institute

University of HamburgMPSD
        University of Hamburg