Cystic Fibrosis Seminars

Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 12:00pm

Dr. Jim Hu
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 12:00pm
Hospital for Sick Children, 555 University Avenue, Room 1527, Hill Wing
Cystic Fibrosis Seminar

Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 2:25pm

Dr. Jeremy Hirota
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 2:25pm
Hospital for Sick Children, 555 University Avenue, Room 1527, Hill Wing
Cystic Fibrosis Seminar

Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 12:00pm

Dr. Julie Forman-Kay
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 12:00pm
Hospital for Sick Children, 555 University Avenue, Room 1527, Hill Wing
Cystic Fibrosis Seminar

Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 12:00pm

Dr. Lisa Strug
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 12:00pm
Hospital for Sick Children, 555 University Avenue, Room 1527, Hill Wing
Cystic Fibrosis Seminar

Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 12:00pm

Dr. Phil Britz Mckibbin
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 12:00pm
Hospital for Sick Children, 555 University Avenue, Room 1527, Hill Wing
Cystic Fibrosis Seminar

Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 12:00pm

Dr. Felix Ratjen
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 12:00pm
Hospital for Sick Children, 555 University Avenue, Room 1527, Hill Wing
Cystic Fibrosis Seminar

Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 12:00pm

Dr. Valerie Waters
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 12:00pm
Hospital for Sick Children, 555 University Avenue, Room 1527, Hill Wing
Cystic Fibrosis Seminar

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 12:00pm

Dr. Theo Moraes
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 12:00pm
Hospital for Sick Children, 555 University Avenue, Room 1527, Hill Wing
Cystic Fibrosis Seminar

Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 12:00pm

Dr. Nades Palaniyar
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 12:00pm
Hospital for Sick Children, 555 University Avenue, Room 1527, Hill Wing
Cystic Fibrosis Seminar

Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 12:00pm

Dr. Daniela Rotin
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 12:00pm
Hospital for Sick Children, 555 University Avenue, Room 1527, Hill Wing
Cystic Fibrosis Seminar

Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 12:00pm

Dr. Georgina Cox
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 12:00pm
Hospital for Sick Children, 555 University Avenue, Room 1527, Hill Wing
Cystic Fibrosis Seminar

Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 12:00pm

Dr. Hartmut Graseman
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 12:00pm
Hospital for Sick Children, 555 University Avenue, Room 1527, Hill Wing
Cystic Fibrosis Seminar

Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 12:00pm

Dr. Anne Stephenson
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 12:00pm
Hospital for Sick Children, 555 University Avenue, Room 1527, Hill Wing
Cystic Fibrosis Seminar

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 12:00pm

Dr. Keith Jarvi
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 12:00pm
Hospital for Sick Children, 555 University Avenue, Room 1527, Hill Wing
Cystic Fibrosis Seminar

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 12:00pm

Dr. Lynne Howell
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 12:00pm
Hospital for Sick Children, 555 University Avenue, Room 1527, Hill Wing
Cystic Fibrosis Seminar

Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 12:00pm

Dr. Elizabeth Tullis
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 12:00pm
Hospital for Sick Children, 555 University Avenue, Room 1527, Hill Wing
Cystic Fibrosis Seminar