Archived Cystic Fibrosis Seminars

Monday, February 27, 2017 - 5:00pm

Dr. Janet Rossant
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
PG CRL Rm 1, 2nd Fl, 686 Bay St., SickKids
Cystic Fibrosis Seminar

Monday, March 13, 2017 - 5:00pm

Dr. Jason Maynes
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
PG CRL Rm 1, 2nd Fl, 686 Bay St., SickKids
Cystic Fibrosis Seminar

Monday, March 27, 2017 - 5:00pm

Dr. Joe Zabner
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
PG CRL Rm 1, 2nd Fl, 686 Bay St., SickKids
Cystic Fibrosis Seminar

Monday, April 3, 2017 - 5:00pm

Dr. Anne Stephenson
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
PG CRL Rm 1, 2nd Fl, 686 Bay St., SickKids
Cystic Fibrosis Seminar

Monday, April 10, 2017 - 5:00pm

Dr. Sachdev Sidhu
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 5:00pm
PG CRL Rm 1, 2nd Fl, 686 Bay St., SickKids
Cystic Fibrosis Seminar

Monday, May 1, 2017 - 5:00pm

Dr. Lisa Strug
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
PG CRL Rm 1, 2nd Fl, 686 Bay St., SickKids
Cystic Fibrosis Seminar

Monday, May 15, 2017 - 5:00pm

Dr. Theo Moraes
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
PG CRL Rm 1, 2nd Fl, 686 Bay St., SickKids
Cystic Fibrosis Seminar

Monday, June 5, 2017 - 5:00pm

Dr. Valerie Water
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
PG CRL Rm 1, 2nd Fl, 686 Bay St., SickKids
Cystic Fibrosis Seminar

Monday, June 12, 2017 - 5:00pm

Dr. Matthew Walker
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 5:00pm
PG CRL Rm 1, 2nd Fl, 686 Bay St., SickKids
Cystic Fibrosis Seminar

Monday, June 26, 2017 - 5:00pm

Dr. Daniela Rotin
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 5:00pm
PG CRL Rm 1, 2nd Fl, 686 Bay St., SickKids
Cystic Fibrosis Seminar

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 12:00pm

Dr. Christine Bear
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 12:00pm
Hospital for Sick Children, 555 University Avenue, Room 1527, Hill Wing
Cystic Fibrosis Seminar

Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 12:00pm

Dr. Jeffrey Beekman
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 12:00pm
PG CRL Rm 3a, 3rd Fl, 686 Bay St., SickKids
Cystic Fibrosis Seminar
Invited Speaker Seminar

Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 12:00pm

Dr. Mina Ogawa
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 12:00pm
Hospital for Sick Children, 555 University Avenue, Room 1527, Hill Wing
Cystic Fibrosis Seminar

Pages